Tailor made web development

MDMweb, based in Morges Switzerland, is a web agency that specialises in WordPress and WooCommerce technology.

A project tailored to your needs

We build your website and online store to tailor fit your needs. In addition to a dynamic site that is accessible on all digital media (mobile, tablets), you can easily manage it with a simple and intuitive user-friendly interface. But also, your site can evolve according to your wishes while remaining constantly updated with the latest security standards.

Increased visibility on all digital supports

We integrate into the development of your company’s impact over multiple digital ecosystems (web, mobile, tablet, social networks, ecommerce) because they promote conversation and the viral engagement of your brand.

Always on the lookout for the latest trends, our agency will bring you the latest technology and appropriate solutions adapted to the size of your project and development of your website. We will accompany you throughout its architecture and production in order to make it evolve and adapt based on usage analysis and statistics.

More on your web communication

Michaël Ambass

Matthieu de Morsier

Matthieu de Morsier

Swiss made
Go to top

Développement web sur-mesure

MDMweb est une agence web basée à Morges qui est spécialisée sur la technologie WordPress et WooCommerce.

Un projet adapté à vos besoins

Nous créons pour vous, sur-mesure, votre site internet ainsi que votre boutique en ligne adapté à vos besoins. En plus d’un site dynamique et accessible sur tous les supports digitaux (mobile, tablettes), vous pourrez l’administrer facilement grâce à une interface ergonomique simple et intuitive. Mais aussi, votre site pourra évoluer selon vos souhaits et restera à jour en permanence avec les dernières normes de sécurité.

Une visibilité accrue sur tous les supports digitaux

Nous nous associons au développement de votre société sur des écosystèmes digitaux multiples (web, mobile, tablette, réseaux sociaux, ecommerce) car ils favorisent la conversation, l’engagement et la viralité de votre marque.

Toujours à l’affût des dernières tendances, notre agence vous apportera les dernières technologies et les solutions adéquates et adaptées à l’envergure de votre projet et au développement de votre site web. Nous vous accompagnerons tout au long de sa réalisation, ainsi qu’après sa mise en production, afin de le faire évoluer et de l’adapter en fonction des analyses et statistiques d’utilisation.

Plus sur votre communication web

Michaël Ambass

Matthieu de Morsier

Matthieu de Morsier

Swiss made
Go to top